Events | Comedy Castle

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
    Series
  • Series
  • 101 CLASS SHOWCASE
  • ANDY HENDRICKSON
  • BRAD WILLIAMS
  • BRIAN SCOLARO
  • CHRIS PORTER
  • CLINTON JACKSON
  • Comedy Series 2021
  • CRAIG SHOEMAKER
  • Dave ATTELL
  • DAVID DYER
  • DeANNE SMITH
  • DET2LA 2021
  • DON FRIESEN
  • DUSTY SLAY
  • ERICA RHODES
  • Event Series
  • Featured Events
  • GIANMARCO SORESI
  • GRAHAM KAY
  • GREG BEHRENDT
  • GREG HAHN
  • IAN BAGG
  • ISMO
  • JACKIE KASHIAN
  • JASON BANKS
  • JEFF ALLEN
  • Joe List
  • JOHN HEFFRON
  • JON LOVITZ
  • JORDAN CARLOS
  • JOSH BLUE
  • KATHLEEN MADIGAN
  • KRISTINA KUZMIC
  • MARK NORMAND
  • MARY MACK
  • MICHAEL MALONE
  • MS. PAT
  • NATE CRAIG
  • NATHAN TIMMEL
  • Nimesh Patel
  • ROCKY LaPORTE
  • TJ MILLER
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Blues
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • genre
  • Gospel
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Thu, Dec 09 - sat, Dec 11
$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 16 - sat, Dec 18
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 30 - fri, Dec 31
$20 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 06 - sat, Jan 08
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 13 - sat, Jan 15
$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 20 - sat, Jan 22
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 27 - sat, Jan 29
$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 03 - sat, Feb 05
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 10 - sat, Feb 12
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 17 - sat, Feb 19
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 24 - sat, Feb 26
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 03 - sat, Mar 05
$15 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 10 - sat, Mar 12
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 17 - sat, Mar 19
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 24 - sat, Mar 26
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 31 - sat, Apr 02
$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 14 - sat, Apr 16
$25 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 28 - sat, Apr 30
$20 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

December 2021
Thu, Dec 09 - sat, Dec 11

$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 16 - sat, Dec 18

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 30 - fri, Dec 31

$20 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

January 2022
Thu, Jan 06 - sat, Jan 08

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 13 - sat, Jan 15

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 20 - sat, Jan 22

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 27 - sat, Jan 29

$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

February 2022
Thu, Feb 03 - sat, Feb 05

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 10 - sat, Feb 12

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 17 - sat, Feb 19

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 24 - sat, Feb 26

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

March 2022
Thu, Mar 03 - sat, Mar 05

$15 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 10 - sat, Mar 12

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 17 - sat, Mar 19

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 24 - sat, Mar 26

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 31 - sat, Apr 02

$15 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2022
Thu, Apr 14 - sat, Apr 16

$25 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 28 - sat, Apr 30

$20 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING